Atlanta’s most lit arena is about to get louder. After leading the WNBA in sold out games in 2023, our 20-game home schedule in 2024 features:
  • 7 Friday night games
  • Two games against the World Champion Las Vegas Aces
  • Year 3 of Coach Tanisha Wright’s rising team that made the playoffs in 2023
  • Year 3 for 2x WNBA All-Star Rhyne Howard
  • One of the most highly-anticipated WNBA Draft classes of all time
  • Top WNBA stars A’ja Wilson, Sabrina Ionescu, 2023 Rookie of the Year Aliyah Boston and more!
Our best seats will go faster than ever. Fill out the form below to be the first to know when single game tickets go on sale!

Game 1- Away
Wednesday,  May 15 – 10:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Sparks   

   Walter Pyramid


Game 2- Away
Saturday,  May 18 – 10:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Mercury 

  Footprint Center


Game 3- Home
Tuesday,  May 21 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Wings

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 4- Home
Sunday,  May 26 – 6:00 p.m. ET

Dream vs Lynx 

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy

 


Game 5- Away
Wednesday, May 29 – 7:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Mystics 

Entertainment & Sports Arena


Game 6- Home
Friday,  May 31 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Aces

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 7- Home: Pride Night
Sunday, June 2 – 3:00 p.m. ET

Dream vs Sun 

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 8- Home
Thursday, June 6 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Liberty 

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 9- Away
Saturday, June 8 – 5:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Sky

           Wintrust Arena


Game 10- Home: Praise A.T.L. Night
Tuesday, June 11 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Mystics 

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 11- Away
Thursday, June 13 – 7:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Fever 

    Gainbridge Fieldhouse


Game 12- Home
Sunday, June 16 – 3:00 p.m. ET

Dream vs Sparks 

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 13- Away
Wednesday, June 19 – 8:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Lynx   

  Target Center


Game 14- Home
Friday, June 21 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Fever 

State Farm Arena | Bag Policy


Game 15- Home
Sunday, June 23 – 3:00 p.m. ET

Dream vs Liberty

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 16- Away
Friday, June 28 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream at Sun

      Mohegan Sun Arena

 


Game 17- Away
Sunday, June 30 – 1:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Liberty

      Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY

 


Game 18- Home: 90’s Night

Tuesday, July 2 – 7:00 p.m. ET

Dream vs Sky

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


 Game 19- Away
Friday, July 5 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream at Wings

Entertainment & Sports Arena


Game 20- Away
Sunday, July 7 – 1:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Sun 

      Mohegan Sun Arena


Game 21- Away
Wednesday, July 10 – 12:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Sky

         Wintrust Arena


Game 22- Home
Friday, July 12 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Aces

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 23- Away
Sunday, July 14 – 6:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Storm 

       Climate Pledge Arena


Game 24- Away
Wednesday, July 17 – 1:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Lynx   

  Target Center


Game 25- Home
Friday, August 16 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Storm 

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 26- Home: Sneakerhead Night
Sunday, August 18 – 3:00 p.m. ET

Dream vs Sun

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 27- Home: HBCU Night
Wednesday, August 21 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Mercury

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy

 


Game 28- Home
Friday, August 23 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Mercury

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 29- Home
Monday, August 26 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Fever 

State Farm Arena | Bag Policy


Game 30- Away
Wednesday, August 28 – 10:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Storm 

      Climate Pledge Arena


Game 31- Away
Friday, August 30 – 10:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Aces

      Michelob Ultra Arena


Game 32- Away
Sunday, September 1 – 7:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Sparks 

Crypto.com Arena


Game 33- Away
Tuesday, September 3 – 10:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Mercury 

   Footprint Center


Game 34- Home
Friday, September 6 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Wings

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 35- Away
Sunday, September 8 – 4:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Fever 

   Grainbridge Fieldhouse


Game 36- Home: Divine 9 Night
Tuesday, September 10 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Lynx

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 37- Home
Friday, September 13 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Mystics

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 38- Away
Sunday, September 15 – 3:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Mystics 

Entertainment & Sports Arena


Game 39- Home
Tuesday, September 17 – 7:30 p.m. ET

Dream vs Sky

Gateway Center Arena | Bag Policy


Game 40- Away
Thursday, September 19 – 7:00 p.m. ET

Dream at Liberty   

   Barclays Center