Atlanta Dream 2018 Playoff Scenarios

Don’t Miss Out on the 2018 WNBA Playoffs! The Atlanta Dream have clinched the No. 2 seed and will open play at McCamish Pavilion Sunday, August 26 at 3 p.m. ET.

Tickets will go on sale MONDAY, AUGUST 20 AT 10 A.M. ET – We need you to help us #DefendTheATL

Interested in 2018 Atlanta Dream Playoff Tickets, CLICK HERE

2018 WNBA PLAYOFFS SCHEDULE
As of May 2, 2018 | SUBJECT TO CHANGE
DAY DATE ET ROUND GAME TV
Tue. Aug 21 8:00 PM 1st Round Elim. ESPN2
Tue. Aug 21 10:00 PM 1st Round Elim. ESPN2
Thu. Aug 23 8:00 PM 2nd Round Elim. ESPN2
Thu. Aug 23 10:00 PM 2nd Round Elim. ESPN2
Sun. Aug 26 3:00 PM Semifinals 1 ESPN2
Sun. Aug 26 5:00 PM Semifinals 1 ESPN2
Tue. Aug 28 8:00 PM Semifinals 2 ESPN2
Tue. Aug 28 10:00 PM Semifinals 2 ESPN2
Fri. Aug 31 8:00 PM Semifinals 3 ESPNews/NBA TV
Fri. Aug 31 10:00 PM Semifinals 3 ESPNews/NBA TV
Sun. Sep 2 3:00 PM Semifinals 4* ESPN2
Sun. Sep 2 5:00 PM Semifinals 4* ESPN2
Tue. Sep 4 8:00 PM Semifinals 5* ESPN2
Tue. Sep 4 10:00 PM Semifinals 5* ESPN2
Thu. Sep 6 8:00 PM Finals 1 ESPN2
Sun. Sep 9 3:30 PM Finals 2 ABC
Wed. Sep 12 8:00 PM Finals 3 ESPN2
Fri. Sep 14 8:00 PM Finals 4* ESPN2
Sun. Sep 16 8:00 PM Finals 5* ESPN2
*If necessary