Call 1-877-977-7729 to inquire about gameday activities and group pricing.

Sun, May 21
3:00 PM
Opening Day
10th Season Anniversary Celebration
Commemorative Ticket – First 4,000 Fans

Sat, May 27
6:00 PM
MicroFiber Screen Wipe – First 2,500 Fans

Wed, May 31
11:30 AM
Kids Day
Thundersticks – All Attendees 

Fri, June 23
7:30 PM
Pride Night

Sun, July 2
6:00 PM
Hoops for Troops

Fri, July 7
7:30 PM
Faith & Family

Tue, July 18
11:30 AM

Kids Day
Thundersticks – All Attendees 


Fri, July 28
7:30 PM
Teacher Appreciation
Back to School Weekend

Sun, July 30
3:00 PM
Dream Pink
Back to School Weekend

Sat, Aug 26
6:00 PM
Fan Appreciation